wstecz

Kontakt

ELTA POLSKA

Telefon: tel: +48 33 475 49 00 fax: +48 33 475 49 01

Adres: Ks. Pr. Stanisława Słonki 20a 34-300 Żywiec

Dział handlowy
Anna Olsza a.olsza@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
Katarzyna Ciślak k.cislak@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
Kamila Błasiak k.blasiak@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
Dział zamówień
Monika Sadownik m.sadownik@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 101
Monika Duraj m.duraj@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 101
Dział administracyjno-biurowy
Katarzyna Siwek k.siwek@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 102
Dział logistyki
Paweł Piecha p.piecha@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 107
Piotr Salachna p.salachna@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 108
Dział motoryzacyjny (Lucas)
Ładowanie...